Board of Directors

Rob Blain Chairman
Enda Foley Chief Executive Officer
Jaclyn Hope Senior Director
Col Medway Senior Director
Danny Thomas Senior Director
Tim McKinnon Senior Director
Peter Sagar Senior Director

Agribusiness Transactions

Col Medway Senior Director
Danny Thomas Senior Director
Jaclyn Hope Senior Director
Daniel McCulloch Senior Director
Elizabeth Doyle Director
Simon Cudmore Director
Tim Corcoran Director
Olivia Thompson Director
Josh Ledingham Director
Simon Wilkinson Director
Ian Robertson Director
Trish Brewer Director
Darren Collins Director
Grant Veivers Director
Nick Butler Director
Don Fry Director
Lorelle Fry Director
Georgia Hole Associate Director
Michael Corcoran Sales Director
George Barton Sales Director
Patrick Kerr Sales Executive
Nathan Cleeland Sales Executive
Mark Mudford Sales Executive
Fraser Robertson Sales Executive
Eline Wesselink Sales Executive
George Berry Sales Executive

Agribusiness Valuations

Tim McKinnon Senior Director
Tom Burchell Senior Director
Geoffrey Brown Senior Director
Andrew Wise Operations Manager
Josh Ledingham Director
Ben Grice Director
Nick Houston Associate Director
Lachie Smith Associate Director
Nick Turnbull Associate Director
Sam Julian Associate Director
Michael McNamara Associate Director
Sam Hopkins Associate Director
Edward Trowbridge Associate Director
Edward McKenzie Associate Director
Toby McNamee Associate Director
Lachlan Bell Associate
Jessica Ziesemer Assistant Valuer
Jeremy Phillips Assistant Valuer
Matt Durmanich Assistant Valuer
Hamish Rowlands Assistant Valuer
Gus Morris Assistant Valuer
Annie Bignell Assistant Valuer
Wiley Anderson Assistant Valuer
Lexie Nolen Assistant Valuer
Digby Webster Assistant Valuer
Peter Payne Quality Assurance Manager

Specialty Property Valuations

Geoffrey Brown Senior Director
Michael Mitra Associate Director
Conaill Auty Associate Director

Development Transactions

Peter Sagar Senior Director
Paul Callanan Director
Henry Burbury Director
Lukas Byrns Director
Henry Sayers Director
Darcy Tobin Sales Executive
Joseph Yang (杨嘉伟) Sales Executive
Cristofar Santoro Analyst
Patrick Flatman Analyst

Residential Real Estate

Kristy Reid Sales Director
Jessica Slade Sales Executive
Belinda McCarthy Sales Executive
Oliver Smith Sales Executive


Jo Beamsley National Office Operations Manager
Candice May National Event Manager / Executive Assistant
Rowan Daley Sales Support Operations Manager
Rachel Boag Sales & Marketing Analyst
Cian Reid Marketing Coordinator
Dominique Ritter Sales Support
Sarah Weatherley Executive Assistant & Sales Support
Lee McCosker Sales Support
Jihyun Park Marketing Coordinator
Simon Mercuri Mapping Analyst
Anne McDonald Valuations Manager
Teresa Di Martino Valuations Manager
Deanne Beer Administration & Executive Assistant

Subscribe for updates


Employment Expression of Interest

Drop files here or
Accepted file types: pdf, doc, txt, jpg, Max. file size: 20 MB.
    I accept LAWD’s Privacy Policy.